Contact Us

 City Hall Office

[Show Map]

 200 North Spring Street, Suite 440
 Los Angeles, CA 90012
 Phone: 213-473-7005
 Fax: 213-978-2250

West L.A. Field Office  

[Show Map]

 6380 Wilshire Boulevard, Suite 800
 Los Angeles, CA 90035
 Phone: 323-866-1828
 Fax: 323-852-1129

Valley Field Office  

[Show Map]

 15760 Ventura Boulevard, Suite 600
 Encino, CA 91436
 Phone: 818-971-3088
 Fax: 818-788-9210

 Staff

 Joan Pelico
 Chief of Staff
 
 joan.pelico@lacity.org 
 David Hersch
 
Deputy Chief of Staff
 david.hersch@lacity.org

   City Hall Staff

 
 Shawn Bayliss
 Director of Planning and Land Use
 shawn.bayliss@lacity.org
 Paul Neuman
 
Director of Communications
 paul.neuman@lacity.org
 Brian Perry
 
Legislative Deputy
 brian.perry@lacity.org
 Joel Lyle
 
Legislative Deputy
 joel.lyle@lacity.org
 Andy Shrader
 Legislative Deputy
 andy.shrader@lacity.org
 Elaine de Leon
 
Executive Assistant/Scheduler
 elaine.deleon@lacity.org
 Maria Aguiniga
 
Office Manager
 maria.aguiniga@lacity.org
 Steve Garcia
 
Council Deputy
 
 steve.m.garcia@lacity.org

West Los Angeles Staff

 Jay Greenstein
 
Chief Field and Transportation Deputy
 jay.greenstein@lacity.org
 John Darnell
 
Field Deputy
 john.darnell@lacity.org
 Jeffrey Ebenstein
 
Field Deputy
 jeffrey.ebenstein@lacity.org
 Katherine Hennigan
 Economic Development Director and Field Deputy
 katherine.hennigan@lacity.org
 Jesus "Chuy" Orozco
 
Field Deputy
 jesus.d.orozco@lacity.org


 

 Valley Staff

 Noah Muhlstein
 
Planning Deputy
 noah.muhlstein@lacity.org
 Cara Goldman
 Caseworker
 cara.goldman@lacity.org
 Gurmet Khara
 Council Deputy
 gurmet.khara@lacity.org



Footer Content Spacer