Contact Us

 City Hall Office

[Show Map]

[Get Driving Directions]

200 North Spring Street
Room 440
Los Angeles, CA 90012
Phone: 213-473-7005
Fax: 213-978-2250

West L.A. Field Office  

[Show Map]

[Get Driving Directions]

822 South Robertson Boulevard
Suite 102
Los Angeles, CA 90035
Phone: 310-289-0353
Fax: 310-289-0365

Valley Field Office  

[Show Map]

[Get Driving Directions]

15760 Ventura Boulevard
Suite 600   Encino, CA 91436
Phone: 818-971-3088
Fax: 818-788-9210

 
  

 Staff

 Joan Pelico
 Chief of Staff 
  joan.pelico@lacity.org 
 David Hersch
 Deputy Chief of Staff
  david.hersch@lacity.org

  

 City Hall Staff

 
 Shawn Bayliss
 Director of Planning and Land Use
 shawn.bayliss@lacity.org
 Paul Neuman
 Director of Communications
 paul.neuman@lacity.org
 Brian Perry
 Legislative Deputy
 brian.perry@lacity.org
 Joel Lyle
 Legislative Deputy
 joel.lyle@lacity.org
 Andy Shrader
 Legislative Deputy
 andy.shrader@lacity.org
 Elaine de Leon
 Executive Assistant
 elaine.deleon@lacity.org
 Maria Aguiniga
 Office Manager
 maria.aguiniga@lacity.org
 Leana Scott
 Council Deputy  
 leana.scott@lacity.org 

West Los Angeles Staff

 
 Jay Greenstein
 Chief Field/Transportation Deputy
 jay.greenstein@lacity.org
 John Darnell
 Field Deputy
 john.darnell@lacity.org

 Jeffery Ebenstein

Field Deputy

jeffery.ebenstein@lacity.org
 Katherine Hennigan
 Economic Development Director/Westwood Deputy
 katherine.hennigan@lacity.org

Rachel Koretz

Council Aide

 rachel.koretz@lacity.org

 




 Valley Staff

 Noah Muhlstein

 Planning Deputy 

noah.muhlstein@lacity.org
 Cara Goldman
 Caseworker
 cara.goldman@lacity.org
 Gurmet Khara
 Council Deputy
gurmet.khara@lacity.org

Footer Content Spacer