Contact Us

 City Hall Office

[Show Map]

[Get Driving Directions]

200 North Spring Street
Room 440
Los Angeles, CA 90012
Phone: 213-473-7005
Fax: 213-978-2250

West L.A. Field Office  

[Show Map]

[Get Driving Directions]

822 South Robertson Boulevard
Suite 102
Los Angeles, CA 90035
Phone: 310-289-0353
Fax: 310-289-0365

Valley Field Office  

[Show Map]

[Get Driving Directions]

15760 Ventura Boulevard
Suite 600   Encino, CA 91436
Phone: 818-971-3088
Fax: 818-788-9210



 Joan Pelico
 Chief of Staff 
 David Hersch
 Deputy Chief of Staff


 City Hall Staff

 Shawn Bayliss
 Director of Planning and Land Use
 Paul Neuman
 Director of Communications
 Brian Perry
 Legislative Deputy
 Joel Lyle
 Legislative Deputy
 Andy Shrader
 Legislative Deputy
 Elaine de Leon
 Executive Assistant
 Maria Aguiniga
 Office Manager

Steve Garcia 

Council Deputy

West Los Angeles Staff

 Jay Greenstein
 Chief Field and Transportation Deputy
 John Darnell
 Field Deputy

Jeffery Ebenstein

Field Deputy
 Katherine Hennigan
 Economic Development Director/Westwood Deputy


 Valley Staff

 Noah Muhlstein

 Planning Deputy
 Cara Goldman
 Gurmet Khara
 Council Deputy

Footer Content Spacer