Contact Us

 City Hall Office

[Show Map]

 200 North Spring Street, Suite 440
 Los Angeles, CA 90012
 Phone: 213-473-7005
 Fax: 213-978-2250

West L.A. Field Office  

[Show Map]

 6380 Wilshire Boulevard, Suite 800
 Los Angeles, CA 90035
 Phone: 323-866-1828
 Fax: 323-852-1129

Valley Field Office  

[Show Map]

 15760 Ventura Boulevard, Suite 600
 Encino, CA 91436
 Phone: 818-971-3088
 Fax: 818-788-9210

 Staff

Joan Pelico
Chief of Staff
 
 joan.pelico@lacity.org 
David Hersch
Deputy Chief of Staff
 david.hersch@lacity.org

   City Hall Staff

Shawn Bayliss
Director of Planning and Land Use
 shawn.bayliss@lacity.org
Paul Neuman
Director of Communications
 paul.neuman@lacity.org
Katherine Hennigan
Director of Economic Development
 katherine.hennigan@lacity.org
Joel Lyle
Legislative Deputy
 joel.lyle@lacity.org
Andy Shrader
Director of Environmental Affairs, Water Policy & Sustainability
 andy.shrader@lacity.org
Elaine de Leon
Executive Assistant/Scheduler
 elaine.deleon@lacity.org
Maria Aguiniga
Office Manager
 maria.aguiniga@lacity.org
Steve Garcia
Council Deputy
 steve.m.garcia@lacity.org
Audrey de Leon
Council Deputy
 audrey.deleon@lacity.oorg 

West Los Angeles Staff

John Darnell
District Director
john.darnell@lacity.org
Jay Greenstein
Chief Field and Transportation Deputy
jay.greenstein@lacity.org
Jeffrey Ebenstein
Field Deputy
 
jeffrey.ebenstein@lacity.org 
Joseph Galloway
Field Deputy
joseph.galloway@lacity.org
Jesus "Chuy" Orozco
Field Deptuy
jesus.d.orozco@lacity.org
Greg Erlich
Council Aide
gregory.erlich@lacity.org
Philip Bennett
Case Worker

philip.bennett@lacity.org

 

 Valley Staff

Noah Muhlstein
Planning Deputy
noah.muhlstein@lacity.org
Cara Goldman
Caseworker
cara.goldman@lacity.org
Gurmet Khara
Field Deputy
gurmet.khara@lacity.org



Footer Content Spacer